Search

1 to 5 of 5
Sort by

Event
Preparing for Person-Centered Care Certification -- A Four Session Virtual Prep Course

A four-session virtual course Sessions held weekly, beginning Tuesday, November 6 at 1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Dates of Sessions: Session #1: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Session #2: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 –...

 11-06-2018 13:00 - 11-27-2018 14:00 ET


Event
Preparing for Person-Centered Care Certification -- A Four Session Virtual Prep Course

A four-session virtual course Sessions held weekly, beginning Thursday, June 7 at 1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Dates of Sessions: Session #1: Thursday, June 7, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Session #2: Thursday, June 14, 2018 – 1:00 p.m....

 06-07-2018 13:00 - 06-28-2018 14:00 ET


Event
Preparing for Person-Centered Care Certification -- A Four Session Virtual Prep Course

A four-session virtual course Sessions held weekly, beginning Thursday, January 25 th at 1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Dates of Sessions: Session #1: Thursday, January 25, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Session #2: Thursday, February 1,...

 01-25-2018 13:00 - 02-15-2018 14:00 ET


Event
Patient-Centered Designation Prep Course

An online course, this 4-week session begins Monday, November 17, 2014 Lecture Dates Monday, November 17, 2014 Monday, November 24, 2014 Monday, December 1, 2014 Monday, December 8, 2014 All classes are 60-minutes long and begin at 1:00 p.m. Eastern. ​ (All lectures...

 11-17-2014 | 13:00 - 14:00 ET


Event
2014-2015 Planetree Domestic Designation Criteria Updates Information Session

Planetree’s Patient- and Resident-Centered Care Designation Program, which includes the associated Merit Recognition Tiers, is the only such program to recognize excellence and sustainability in patient-/resident-centered care across the full continuum of care. Keeping with the spirit of...

 04-10-2014 | 13:00 - 14:00 ET