Search

1 to 3 of 3
Sort by

Event
Quatre séances de formation virtuelle

Les sessions sont menées sur une base hebdomadaire, elles débutent le mercredi 7 novembre à 13h (heure de l’est) Session #1: Mercredi, 7 novembre 2018, 13h (heure de l’est) Session #2: Mercredi, 14 novembre 2018, 13h (heure de l’est) Session #3: Mercredi, 21 novembre 2018, 13h (heure de...

 11-07-2018 08:00 - 11-28-2018 20:00 ET


Event
Preparing for Person-Centered Care Certification -- A Four Session Virtual Prep Course

A four-session virtual course Sessions held weekly, beginning Tuesday, November 6 at 1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Dates of Sessions: Session #1: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Session #2: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 –...

 11-06-2018 13:00 - 11-27-2018 14:00 ET


Event
Preparing for Person-Centered Care Certification -- A Four Session Virtual Prep Course

A four-session virtual course Sessions held weekly, beginning Thursday, June 7 at 1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Dates of Sessions: Session #1: Thursday, June 7, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Session #2: Thursday, June 14, 2018 – 1:00 p.m....

 06-07-2018 13:00 - 06-28-2018 14:00 ET