Preparing for Person-Centered Care Certification -- A Four Session Virtual Prep Course

Starts:  Nov 6, 2018 1:00 PM (ET)
Ends:  Nov 27, 2018 2:00 PM (ET)

November_Prep_Course_Graphic.png
A four-session virtual course

Sessions held weekly, beginning Tuesday, November 6 at 1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

Dates of Sessions:

Session #1: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

Session #2: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

Session #3: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

Session #4: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

Faculty:

  • Sara Guastello, Director of Knowledge Management
  • Christy Davies, Manager of Certification

Fee: No Charge

Planetree's Certification of Excellence in Person-Centered Care represents the highest mark of achievement for creating a lasting culture that engages patients, families, staff, and the community to improve overall health and well-being. 

This four-session virtual prep course, offered at no charge, is an opportunity for you to learn more about the program's standards, the process for earning Certification and how doing so makes a difference for organizations.

To learn more about the Person-Centered Care Certification Program, visit certification.planetree.org.


#BronzeCertification
#Certification/Designation
#Certification/DesignationCriteria
#Redesignation
#SilverCertification
#TieredRecognition

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://planetree.zoom.us/j/105435851
Login: To join by phone, dial-in +1-669-900-6833, enter meeting ID 105 435 851 For international numbers go to: https://zoom.us/u/f1I1ZE6F

Pricing Information

Registration Price
Member $0.00
Non-Member $0.00
Event Image

Contact

Sara Guastello
203-732-7171
sguastello@planetree.org